NEWS

虫ん坊
Link
宝塚記念館企画展「ブッダ展」 潮出版ブッダ特集 手塚治虫文庫全集 JVA 手塚治虫マガジン AJA 日本動画協会

TezukaOsamu.net/en > NEWS > Animation/Film > Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in December

Animation/Film

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in December

(2014/12/02)

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in December

 

Channel
/Date
Day Cartoon Network Family Theater
December 1 mon

21:00 – 22:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 21/22

22:00 – 23:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 22/23

December 2 Tue

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #35

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #36

December 3 Wed

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #37

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #38

December 4 Thur

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #39

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #40

December 5 Fri

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #41

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #42

December 6 Sat
December 7 Sun
December 8 Mon

21:00 – 22:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 24/25

22:00 – 23:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 26/27

December 9 Tue

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #43

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #44

December 10 Wed

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #45

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #46

December 11 Thur.

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #47

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #48

December 12 Fri

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #49

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #50

December 13 Sat
December 14 Sun
December 15 Mon

21:00 – 22:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 28/29

22:00 – 23:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 30/31

December 16 Tue

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #51

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #52

December 17
December 18 Thur.
December 19 Fri.
December 20 Sat
December 21 Sun
December 22 Mon

21:00 – 22:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 32/33

22:00 – 23:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 34/35

December 23 Tue.
December 24 Wed
December 25 Thur.
December 26 Fri
December 27 Sat.
December 28 Sun
December 29 Mon
December 30 Tue
December 31 Wed

 

*Broadcasting Schedule is subject to change.

*For more information, check the site of each station below:

 

 

Cartoon Network: http://www.cartoon.co.jp/

Family Theater: http://ww.fami-geki.com

 

 

Back Numbers

 

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in October

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in September





News