NEWS

虫ん坊
Link
宝塚記念館企画展「ブッダ展」 潮出版ブッダ特集 手塚治虫文庫全集 JVA 手塚治虫マガジン AJA 日本動画協会

TezukaOsamu.net/en > NEWS > Animation/Film > Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in November

Animation/Film

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in November

(2014/11/02)

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in November.

 

Channel
/Date
Day Cartoon Network Family Theater
November 1 Sat

0:00 – 0:30

Jungle Emperor #49

0:30 – 1:00

Jungle Emperor #50

November 2 Sun

0:00 – 0:30

Jungle Emperor #49

0:30 – 1:00

Jungle Emperor #50

0:00 – 0:30

Jungle Emperor #51

0:30 – 1:00

Jungle Emperor #52

November 3 Mon

0:00 – 0:30

Jungle Emperor #51

0:30 – 1:00

Jungle Emperor #52

November 4 Tue
November 5 Wed

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #7

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #8

November 6 Thur

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #9

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #10

November 7 Fri

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #11

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #12

November 8 Sat
November 9 Sun
November 10 Mon

21:00 – 22:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 12/13

22:00 – 23:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 14/15/p>

November 11 Tue

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #13

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #14

November 12 Wed

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #15

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #16

November 13 Thur

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #17

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #18

November 14 Fri

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #19

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #20

November 15 Sat
November 16 Sun
November 17 Mon

21:00 – 22:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 16/17

22:00 – 23:00

Black Jack (TV) Karte 18/19

November 18 Tue
November 19 Wed

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #21

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #22

November 20 Thur

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #23

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #24

November 21 Fri

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #25

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #26

November 22 Sat
November 23 Sun
November 24 Mon
November 25 Tue

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #27

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #28

November 26 Wed

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #29

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #30

November 27 Thur

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #31

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #32

November 28 Fri

0:00 – 0:30

Princess Knight #33

0:30 – 1:00

Princess Knight #34

November 29 Sat
November 30 Sun

 

*Broadcasting Schedule is subject to change.

*For more information, check the site of each station below:

 

 

Cartoon Network: http://www.cartoon.co.jp/

Family Theater: http://ww.fami-geki.com

 

 

Back Numbers

 

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in October

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in September





News