NEWS

虫ん坊
Link
宝塚記念館企画展「ブッダ展」 潮出版ブッダ特集 手塚治虫文庫全集 JVA 手塚治虫マガジン AJA 日本動画協会

TezukaOsamu.net/en > NEWS > Animation/Film > Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in June

Animation/Film

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in June

(2014/06/04)

The following is re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in June.

 

Channel
/Schedule
Day Cartoon Network
June 1 Sunday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #42

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #42

June 2 Monday
June 3 Tuesday
June 4 Wednesday
June 5 Thursday
June 6 Friday
June 7 Saturday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #43

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #43

June 8 Sunday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #44

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #44

June 9 Monday
June 10 Tuesday
June 11 Wednesday
June 12 Thursday
June 13 Friday

29:00 – 30:00

Three-Eyed One #39 & #40

June 14 Saturday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #45

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #45

June 15 Sunday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #46

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #46

June 16 Monday
June 17 Tuesday
June 18 Wednesday
June 19 Thursday
June 20 Friday
June 21 Saturday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #47

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #47

June 22 Sunday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #48

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #48

June 23 Monday
June 24 Tuesday
June 25 Wednesday
June 26 Thursday
June 27 Friday
June 28 Saturday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #49

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #49

June 29 Sunday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #50

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #50

June 30 Monday

 

*Broadcasting Schedule is subject to change.

*For more information, check the site of each station below:

 

 

Cartoon Network: http://www.cartoon.co.jp/

 

 

Back Numbers

 

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in May

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in April

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in March





News