NEWS

虫ん坊
Link
宝塚記念館企画展「ブッダ展」 潮出版ブッダ特集 手塚治虫文庫全集 JVA 手塚治虫マガジン AJA 日本動画協会

TezukaOsamu.net/en > NEWS > Animation/Film > Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in April

Animation/Film

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in April

(2014/04/03)

The following is re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in April.

 

Channel
/Schedule
Day Family Theater Channel Neco Cartoon Network
April 1 Tuesday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 49

April 2 Wednesday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 50

April 3 Thursday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 51

21:00 – 23:00

The Life of Budori Gusuko

April 4 Friday
April 5 Saturday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #25

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #25

April 6 Sunday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #26

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #26

April 7 Monday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 52

April 8 Tuesday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 53

April 9 Wednesday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 54

April 10 Thursday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 55

April 11 Friday
April 12 Saturday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #27

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #27

April 13 Sunday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #28

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #28

April 14 Monday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 56

April 15 Tuesday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 57

April 16 Wednesday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 58

April 17 Thursday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 59

April 18 Friday
April 19 Saturday

21:00 – 23:00

The life of Budori Gusuko

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #29

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #29

April 20 Sunday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #30

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #30

April 21 Monday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 60

April 22 Tuesday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Karte 61

April 23 Wednesday

19:30 – 20:00

Black Jack Special Karte (end)

April 24 Thursday
April 25 Friday
April 26 Saturday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #31

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #31

April 27 Sunday

6:00 – 6:30

Princess Knight #32

23:00 – 23:30

Princess Knight #32

April 28 Monday
April 29 Tuesday
April 30 Wednesday

13:00 – 15:00

The life of Budori Gusuko

 

*Broadcasting Schedule is subject to change.

*For more information, check the site of each station below:

 

 

Family Theater: http://www.fami-geki.com/

Channel Neco: http://www.necoweb.com/neco/

Cartoon Network: http://www.cartoon.co.jp/

 

 

Back Numbers

 

Re-broadcast information for Tezuka Animations in March





News